Sunday, March 10, 2019

Premiere: "Various Inspirations Wax Sampler #2"

Premiere of the next Deep Inspiration Show Records. Please join the chat, let me know if you dig it and don't forget to tell your brothers and sisters. Vinyl Only.

A1 Neuronphase - Resistance
A2 Peer Du - Never Let U Down
B1 Theory Of Movement feat. Debra Jones-Davis - Perfect Lover
B2 June Jazzin - ZiphoZonke
B3 Roberto Bronco feat. Mavhuthu Dzege - Inspiration 

Mastered by Sven Weisemann
Artwork by Sounds So Deep

Releasedate: April 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Show 407 "Guestmix by Mabutana & Shamrock (South Africa)"

Next show is by my friend Mabutana with some live guitar action by Shamrock who released his album on Peng in 2017. I played with Mabutana some years back in Tsakane one of the best gigs I had in South Africa. Let's have some fun with this mixtape.


Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Show 406 "Jazzman live @ Electronic Lounge (Bielefeld)"

Next show is the recording of my warm up for Soulphiction @ Electronic Lounge in Bielefeld (12.01.2019). It was a great party. Have fun with the recording.


Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Show 405 "Guestmix by NoluMyuzik (Johannesburg, South Africa)"

This week its Noluthando Msibi aka NoluMyuzik from Johannesburg. Known for her incredbile selections through various genres with a passion for records. She is resident of the Coquette sessions which happens on a regular basis @ Kitcheners in JHB. She definitely got me with this mixtape. I hope you enjoy too.



Monday, December 31, 2018

Show 404 "Biltong & Records" by Jazzman & Daddy D

Last year it was "Fruits & Records" and this year its "Biltong and Records". Recorded with my brother Floyd Mash aka Daddy D during the South Africa Tour before I left South Africa. Its about Downtempo, Ambient, Slomo stuff & Deephouse. HAPPY NEW YEAR!