Saturday, May 8, 2010

Show 75

a new edition with a lot of brandnew stuff...... please check out the new label from South Africa: Spiced Music! It's the label from DJ Spice T and the first release called "Mixed Genre EP" . Check it out @ afrodesiamp3


Title – Artist - Label

1. Brown Sugar (Dj Smash Mix) - Eman & Boddhi Satva - Liberate

2. The forgotten souls(Sad mix) Dj Spice T - Spiced Music

3. Sade - Pearls [Azee Project & Felipe Lotufo New Vision Mix] , Promo

4. Fumi Coco - Original Mix - Ariel Figueroa NightChild Records

5. Open our eyes - marshall jefferson - Beechwood Music

6. Mbali feat. Onejiru (Jerome Sydenham's Vocal Dub Mix) Motorcitysoul - Ibadan Records

7. Vasilla - Original Mix - Masahiro Suzuki - Neurotraxx Deluxe

8. Sweat No Sleep (Mark de Clive-Lowe Jazz Rub) - Atjazz & Mark de Clive-Lowe - Atjazz Record Company

9. Aero Manyelo-Are you good ft.Rokafela (2nd day mix) - Promo

10. Suga Foot - G Family Phat Suga Drop Remix Antonio Lyons - Troubled Kids Records


Please support the artists & labels and buy the music! The tracks are
available @ and or

No comments:

Post a Comment