Friday, November 19, 2010

SHOW 103

another brandnew adventure..... DEEP / TECHY / SOULFUL HOUSE MUSIC

  1. Gabbana Da Deejay - 1000 BD "Before Deep" [ Main mix) [Spiced Music]
  2. Delano Smith Remix Geoff M, EMan, Terrence T - In The Club [Peppermint Jam]
  3. Claude Monnet, Torre Bros - Megouli Awasse (Culoe De Song Window Of God Mix) [Soul Candi Digital]
  4. Homework - I Got One (You're It) (Mercury Remix) [Exploited]
  5. AtJazz & Fred Everything - Back Together (Fred Everything's Lazy Days Original) [Lazy Days]
  6. Black Coffee feat. Zakes Bantwini - Juju (Lars Behrenroth Remix) [CityDeep]
  7. Discreet Unit - Shake Your Body Down (Original Mix) [Prime Numbers]
  8. Gudboy Phyzza - Bar theme (Part3) [Promo]
  9. DJ Le Roi feat. Andrea Love - Let It Feel Good (Atjazz Floor Dub) [MN2S]
  10. Jimpster - Alsace and Lorraine [Freerange]
  11. Soulphiction - Some Things Remain [Philpot Records]
(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

Please support the artists & labels and buy the music! The tracks are available @ , or ! ! !

Jazzman - The Deep Inspiration Show 103 by motionfm

No comments:

Post a Comment