Sunday, January 30, 2011

Show 111

Soulful High Tech Jazz.......

1. Siri Svegler - Not Worth It (Part Time Heroes Remix) [Compost]

2. Dapayk Solo - Back To Me feat. Camara & Jon Hester (Henrik Schwarz Remix) [Mo's Ferry Prod.]

3. Little Louie Vega – Vega 3 [King Street]

4. Okain - Scream ( Nina Kraviz remix ) [Tsuba]

5. Langenberg - Planitz Proposal (Original Mix) [Mild Pitch]

6. P’Taah – Your Soul On Mine (Spencer Parker’s a Gun For Hire Remix) [King Street]

7. Makossa & Megablast - Coming Home (Henrik Schwarz Acoustronic Remix) [G-Stone Recordings]

8. Tete, I:Cube, Ame - Zuckerzeit [Innervisions]

9. Marsmobil - Gonna Be My Day (Henrik Schwarz Acoustronic Remix) [Compost]

10. Aril Brikha - Groove La Chord (Deetron Remix) [Art of Vengeance]

11. Dennis Ferrer - Dem People Go! feat. Bola Belo (Lips Spoiled Dub) [Nite Grooves]


(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

Please support the artists & labels and buy the music! The tracks are available @ , or ! ! !

No comments:

Post a Comment