Sunday, August 7, 2011

Show 138

just listen ! ! !


1. Motor City Drum Ensemble - Basement L.O.V.E. (Original Mix) [!K7]
2. Jamie L - Something Better (Better Days Dub) [Paper Recordings]
3. Glenn Underground - Ninja (Original Mix) [Rush Hour]
4. Krl - Remember Donny (Greymatter Remix) [Wolf Music]
5. Tedd Patterson - Roots feat. Blackbone (Main Mix) [Black Vinyl]
6. Chembass, Dixie Yure - Sky is crying (Penner and Muder Remix) [Nordik Net Records]
7. KapCee Boys - Analogy (Original Mix) [4 Dimensional Music]
8. Phreek Plus One - Passion feat. Mr. White (DJ T. Remix) [Compost]
9. Ananda Project - Straight Magic (Wamdue Kids Jazz Mix) [Nite Grooves]
10. Krl - Machine Code (Original Mix) [Wolf Music]


(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

Please support the artists & labels and buy the music! The tracks are available @ , , or !

No comments:

Post a Comment