Monday, September 24, 2012

Show 193 "lovely journey"

 have a lot of fun with this brandnew special journey ! I hope you like the structure of this beginns very slow and lovely and end with deep dark techno ! ! !

Please write a comment if you like a track !

1. Till von Sein feat Wenawedwa - Heart Of Stone [Suol]
2. Erdbeerschnitzel - A Merchants Lament (Original Mix) [3rd Strike Records]
3. Projections, Woolfy - Shadows [Permanent Vacation]
4. Deymare - My Mind Is Goin (Original Mix) [Morris Audio Citysport Edition]
5. Franksen, Redux - Think [Kaato Music]
6. Will G - Being Young [Unreleased]
7. Shahrokh Dini - Jass It Over (Original Mix) [Compost]
8. Helium Robots - Jarza (Theo Parrish Translation 1) [Running Back]
9. Modern Walker - Whatever (Langenberg Remix) [Isendit]
10. Suburb - The Kid (Original Mix) [Hafendisko]
11. Aril Brikha - Palma (Original Mix) [Art Of Vengeance]

Please support the artists and labels!!! Buy Music ! ! !
All tracks are available at Beaport, Traxsource, Whatpeopleplay and other good music online stores !


No comments:

Post a Comment