Monday, December 24, 2012

Show 203 _ 2 Hours Christmas Special


Have fun with this special journey ! It's a mix between a lot brandnew stuff and also some tracks that you know from the past shows this year !


1. Anton Lanski - Kill Me (Original Mix) [Etoka Records]
2. Fred Everything Vs. Banzai Republic - Howdy
3. Fred Everything - Circles Two (Original Mix) [Drumpoet Community]
4. DJ Thes-Man - Time Of Life (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
5. Trio - Merry (Original Mix) [Rebirth]
6. Sjef Wanders - Detroit Hustle (Original Mix) [Nightbird Music]
7. Will G - Gazelle [Incognitus Records, OUT IN JANUARY]
8. Trio - Straight Line (Original Mix) [Rebirth]
9. Placeholder - Don't U Know (Jacob Korn Remix) [Space Hardware]
10. Langenberg - Sun & Sorrow (Original Mix) [Dessous Recordings]
11. Jacob Mikesh Filburt - Philipp Dolphia (Original Mix) [Permanent Vacation]
12. Matthew Herbert - It's Only (DJ Koze Remix) [Pampa Records]
13. Map.ache - Sunshine Violence (Original Mix) [KANN Records]
14. Jacob Korn - Punta Del Este featuring San Soda (Original Mix) [Uncanny Valley]
15. Detroit Swindle - John Doe (Original Mix) [Dirt Crew Recordings]
16. deep xcape - get down
17. Trio - Mess A Lot (Original Mix) [Rebirth]
18. Beggar & Co - (Somebody) Help Me Out - Greg Wilson Remix [Clone Records]
19. Fantastic Man - It's Essential (Original) [Let's Play House]
20. Timo Garcia, Manu Delago - The Hang Track Pt. II (Original Mix) [Compost]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...') 
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')


No comments:

Post a Comment