Sunday, March 3, 2013

Show 212

this week I present a mix, that I recorded for the "Deep Energie SA Podcast"
The Deep Energie Podcast is not just for listening pleasure, you will need a good ear for the quality and compost otherwise sophisticated music that plays on Deep Energie music all around. The aim for this station is to educate the Deeper Cats out there and to maintain our world music culture. Program will include Guest Deejays on the Show, so we all will be experiencing some amazing vibe in the hands of the world best Local and International Artists out there. This is not only a Radio Program but, its also known as Arts & Culture. Let us all sit back and relax for the best in perfect artistry.
Interview and Download @ !
1. Tension - Leafs [Free EP] Download @…FreeDownload.rar
2. Jazzanova - Look What You're Doin' To Me feat. Phonte (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
3. Motorcitysoul - Hatohay (Manuel Tur & Dplay Remix) [Simple Records]
4. Theo Parrish, Carl Craig - Falling Up (Theo Parrish 2013 Remaster) [Third Ear Recordings]
5. Jenna G, Krystal Klear - More Attention (feat. Jenna G) (Original Mix) [MadTech]
6. Ian Pooley - Over (Original Mix) [Pooled Music]
7. Tension - Good To Me [Unreleased]
8. Chopstick, Johnjon - Clear Eyes (Original Mix) [Tenor Recordings]
9. Joel Alter, Henik Jonsson - For You (Original Mix) [Kontra Musik]
10. Erykah Badu - Honey (Ron Trent's Honey Dub) [Prescription Classic Recordings]
11. Radiohead - Everything (Will REELSOUL Rework)
12. The Timewriter - Creatures Of The Night (Original Mix) [Plastic City]
13. Joaquin Claussell pres. Hidden Revealed - Mystical Wonderland (Pad Mix) [Rebirth]
14. Cass. - Rustling And Pure


No comments:

Post a Comment