Saturday, October 24, 2020



Brandnew session with 2 tracks from the upcoming vinyl under our own label next to a lot of other fresh stuff...enjoy and feel free to ask for track ids. 


1. Kerri Chandler - Acid Acapella [Large Music] 2. Dan Piu - A Beautiful Day [Deep Inspiration Show Records] 3. Vincent Floyd - Circles (Dub Version) [Pulp] 4. Lau Frank Feat. Janelle Pulo - Up To Me (Melchior Sultana Remix) [Profound Sound] 5. Nathaniel X Project - Jer & Iz [My Love Is Underground] 6. Benklawk, Mabutana, Tshepo King - Dance (Original Mix) [Do It Now Recordings] 7. Aphreme - Atmosfera (Original) [Octave Moods] 8. Joaquin Joe Claussell - Emarofo Tech (Joaquin's Demo Extended Sketch Mix) [Sacred Rhythm Music] 9. Jan Kincl, Borut Cvajner, Regis Kattie - Paint It Black [Deep Inspiration Show Records] 10. Gary Hattenberger - Desire Of Love (909 Vocal Dub) [Dirty Analog Records] 11. Soft Pioneer - Multiple Levels [Child Eleven] 12. Siggatunez - Who Have Nothing (Siggatunez Edit) [GOOEY001] 13. deep88 - G# Point [12 Records] 14. Rick Wade - Frosnfeathers [Yore] 15. Ten City - My Peace of Heaven (Vocal Demo Mix) [Ibadan] 16. El Nino Andres - Tapioka [Unreleased]


If you have problems with the download you can find it on Hearthis and Soundcloud too. 

Don't forget to check out the upcoming vinyl under Deep Inspiration Show Records:

1 comment:

  1. Tikanani NevhulaudziNovember 10, 2020 at 8:56 AM

    Deep is life guys.i have been with deep inspiration for 3 years now and jazzman always brings fire to the table.nice