Monday, February 15, 2021

Show 427 "Slow Bombs Edtion"

It's tradition already in the Deep Inspiration Show to do 1-2 times in the year a legendary "Slow Bombs" edition with a mixture of downtempo and other slow deep stuff.

Playlist "Slow Bombs"

1. Key Elements - Fading Out (Jan Kincl Sidepiece Mix) [Sonar Kollektiv]

2. Gregor Yan - Unknown Feelings [Deep Explorer]

3. Vick Lavender - Niteflight (Jessie's Journey) [Forbidden Dance]

4. The Mechanical Man - Take Her In Your Arms [Upcoming "Forbidden Dance"]

5. Trebor Meets Tshego JT - Better Days Are Coming [Dung Beetle Records]

6. Alton Miller  - Headspace [Forbidden Dance]

7. The Blaxploited Orchestra - Explicit [Mate]

8. Saine - Love Music [Quintessentials]

9. Passport - Flight Fantasy [Upcoming "No Acting Vibes & Deep Inspiration Show Records"]

10. Jouem - Contagion [Mojuba]

11. Gable & Grant - The Stop [The Lauren Bacall]

12. El Nino Andres - Sun Ra [Unreleased]

13. Mike Huckaby - Radiance [Deep Transportation]

14. Joey Beads - Spirit Call [Parkway Records]

15. Costala & Prakash - Universe [Travellin Music]

16. Alton Miller - First Light [Moods & Grooves]

17. Hanna - The Forgiven [Contrafact]

18. Gigi Testa - Saudade For Salvador [Ron Trent Romantic Flight Interpretation]

19. Allstar Motomusic - Lights feat. Sarginia Bonfa [Roots Underground Records]

20. Passport - My Belgian Mistress Always Surrenders [Upcoming "No Acting Vibes & Deep Inspiration Show Records"]

21. Admin - Reflect + Heal [Not On Label]

22. MF DOOM x Isaac Haze - GRLL MNSN

If you have problems with the download just search for Deep Inspiration Show on Hearthis,  Soundcloud or in your podcast app. 

Pic by Mace Venko

Artwork by Sounds So Deep

No comments:

Post a Comment