Monday, August 24, 2009

Show 38 Guest Mix by Concept onE

realy nice guest mix with brilliant deep techy dreamin music ! it's a must have ! Please leave a short comment ! Enjoy ! Playlist

Beat Pharmacy Feat. Damin Aaron – Time [Deep Space Media] Ekkohaus Feat. Robert Wurtz – Not Trying To [Brut !] Andres Garcia – No More Tears (Quarion Remix) [Connaisseur] Mirko Loko – Le Monologue D`Orfeu [Cadenza] Itamar Sagi – Fiona [Ovum] Soultourist – Fo-Eva (Gruber & Nuernberg Remix) [Drumpoet Community] Joris Voorn – Empty Trash [Rejected] Vincenzo – Shonen Jump [Freerange] Joris Voorn – Blank [Green] Sven Van Hees – Tsunami [Life Enhancing Audio] Thomas Sari – Raw Data (Sei A Remix) [Missive Music]


1 comment:

  1. Wooow, it is always sheer poetry, especially the guestmix by ConceptOne :) :) :)