Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Show 63

this mix was recorded on 30.12.09......enjoy this deep session with many flavors of good electronic music!

Title Artist Label

1. Elixir Jenifa Mayanja Bu-Mako
2. Elevate Ya Mind (Abicah Soul Remix) Stephen Rigmaiden Connected Music US
3. 1Times1 - Soul Minority Remix Capucino N.O.I.A. Records
4. Melanchronic - Saddest Dub Mix Moodymanc Tsuba
5. The Fallen Shiren - Original Mix Culoe De Song Mule Musiq
6. In The Last Orient (Tony Lionni Mix) David Durango NRK
7. Sun Is Back - Original Mix Julien Jabre, Defected
8. Farside 1.0 EP (Matt Flores - Nice Day feat. Singer Jay) Farside Records
9. Ahhh!!! - Original Mix TJ Kong Four:Twenty Recordings
10. Something For Myself - Original Mix Delano Smith Third Ear
11. Mental Space Jenifa Mayanja Bu-Mako


Tracks available on traxsource, afrodesiamp3 or Beatport. Please support the artists and buy the music!

No comments:

Post a Comment