Monday, April 5, 2010

Show 70

have fun with this new episode....

1. Up The Mountain feat. The Battle Of Land And Sea - Gui Boratto Remix Bomb The Bass K7 Records
2. Clear Eyes - Trickski Remix Chopstick, Johnjon Suol
3. Lift Him Up feat. Don Q - Original Mix Omar S FXHE Records
4. Vio Ghetto - Lin Liquideep
5. When The Summers Gone EP (Original Mix) - Soul Minority Kolour
6. Black Label #60 (Es Lo Que Pasa) - Rainer Trueby Compost
7. mOgrigo - Zom Zom Zom Herbal 3 Records (Promo)
8. Inspirited Away - Nuno Dos Santos Rmx Estroe Connaisseur Recordings
9. Bright Star - Sunrise Mix Ben Watt, Stimming, Julia Biel Buzzin' Fly Records
10. In Her Own World - C.9ine
11. You Don't Know - MuthaFunkaz Tribute Mix Susu Bobien Strictly Rhythm


Tracks available on traxsource, afrodesiamp3 or Beatport. Please support the artists and buy the music!

No comments:

Post a Comment