Sunday, May 8, 2011

Show 125 "Lovely Summer Mixtape"

a lot of lovely brandnew deep music ! ! !

1. Azari & III - Hungry For The Power (Sei A Remix)[Turbo recordings]
2. Teflon Dons - Chants Of Lemuria [Deeper Shades Recordings]
3. South West Seven - Mels Pockets (Ooft! Remix) [Carry On]
4. Nikosf. - Sensual Colours [Etoka Records]
5. Steffi -Sadness (Vinyl Version) [Ostgut Ton]
6. Autodeep - Waving Motion (Original Mix) [Kina Music]
7. Mature Minds feat. Rankin Youth - Concrete Castles (Halo Varga Surface Dub) [Nordic Trax]
8. Robag Wruhme - Thora Vukk (Original Mix)[Pampa]
9. Teflon Dons - All New Gods [Deeper Shades Recordings]
10. Subbroom Association - I Won't Stop Remixes (DPlay Remix)[Falkplatz]
11. Steffi - Lilo (Original Mix) [Ostgut Ton]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

Please support the artists & labels and buy the music! The tracks are available @ , , or !

No comments:

Post a Comment