Sunday, September 11, 2011

Show 143

this week with a lot of lovely classics and a few new things.....60% vinyl 40% digital

1. Hardsoul - Back Together (Copyright Unreleased Reprise) feat. Ron Carroll [Soulfuric]
2. Meitz - Africa (Restless Soul Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
3. Autodeep - Waving Motion (Original Mix) [Kina Music]
4. Whitney H. - Love will save the day (b-souls sanctuary mix) [Jamsteady Vol 4]
5. Glenn Underground - Distorted Vibrations (Original Mix) [Moods and Grooves Records]
6. Cuebur feat. Nathan X - Walk A Mile (Ultra Tone In Too Deep Remix) [Deeper Shades Recordings]
7. Bebe Winans - Thank you (Pascal Dub) [Atlantis]
8. Wahoo - Holding You (Ame Mix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
9. ???? - White Label
10. Kingz of Spin - Bananas to the beat (Original Version) [Exun-Records]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

Please support the artists and labels and buy the music! The tracks are available @ , , or !

No comments:

Post a Comment