Sunday, October 2, 2011

Show 146 "Bennien Moods"

this week with a selection of brandnew deep music ! ! !

1. Argy - Ein Lied Fur Popol Vuh (Bostro Pesopeo Remix)[Permanent Vacation]
2. Roots Panorama - Threee (Ripperton Mix)[Versatile Records]
3. Motorcitysoul - Carry On Cruising [Carry on]
4. Patrice Scott - Deep Again (Original Mix) [Sistrum Recordings]
5. Kenton Slash Demon - Daemon (Original Mix)[Tartelet Records]
6. Tizmo - Diversity [Unreleased]
7. Iron Curtis - Goma (Original)[Kolour]
8. Gumzito - Long Distance Relationships (Main Mix)[Unreleased]
9. Motorcitysoul - Carry On (Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt Remix) [Carry On]
10. Inxec, Droog (LA) - Unhinged (Original Mix)[Crosstown Rebels]
11. When Saints Go Machine - Fail Forever (Nicolas Jaar Remix)[!K7]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

Please support the artists and labels and buy the music! The tracks are available @ , , or !

No comments:

Post a Comment