Sunday, November 27, 2011

Show 154 Guestmix by Linnemayer & Tubais (Paderborn, Germany)

another excellent mix by my friends from Paderborn....... they call it a "Bomb of Slowness"


1. Dominik Eulberg – Metamorphose (Original Mix) [Traum]
2. Kollektiv Turmstraße – Schwindelig (Original Mix) [Connaisseur
3. Stan Kolev – Back To Mine (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
4. Trickski – Pill Collins (Original Mix) [Suol]
5. Nicholas – Talking About Love (Original Mix) [House Of Disco
6. Tensnake – Congolal (Tensnake Rework) [Hafendisko]
7. Soho 808 – From New York With Love (Original Mix) [Stupendous]
8. Groove Armada – History feat. Will Young (M3 & Bachelors of
Science Remix) [Smoke N’ Mirrors]
9. Kolombo – Waiting For (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
10. Soul Clap – Members Of The Clap (Original Mix) [Permanent
11. Aeroplane – Caramellas (Original Mix) [Eskimo]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

Please support the artists and labels and buy the music! The tracks are available @ , , or !

No comments:

Post a Comment