Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Show 164

have fun with this new selection !

1. Of Norway - Song For Ava (Original Mix) [Connaisseur Recordings]
2. Tobetsa Lamola - My Wind [Promo]
3. Lonely C, Baby Prince - I Remember Those Days (Tanner Ross Remix)
4. Monocles - unlocked (SK95 and Rampage Secret Mix) [Promo]
5. Larry Heard - Change Your Mind [Track Mode]
6. SK95 ft Rampage - Rirhandzu (Piano love Mix) [4Dimensional Music]
7. Tevo Howard - Specificity (Original Mix) [Tevo Howard Recordings]
8. Todd Terje - Inspector Norse (Original Mix) [Smalltown Supersound]
9. Audision - Yellow Sunset (Robag Wruhme Stoylago Edit) [andmusic]
10. Here Is Why - Waiting For The Sun (Marbert Rocel Remix) [Riotvan]
11. Shigeto - Please Stay (Original Mix) [Ghostly International]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

Deep Inspiration Show 164 "as always" by Jazzman

No comments:

Post a Comment