Monday, April 16, 2012

Show 172 "Jazzman & Concept onE" 3 Hours!

after a long time an another basement session @ Concept onE....

Playlist ( 0 - 99Min]

1. Sailor & I - Tough Love (Aril Brikha Remix) [Art of Vengeance]
2. Vincenzo - 106 Downtown (Genius Of Time Remix) [Dessous Recordings]
3. Paskal & Urban Absolutes - our smile in your face (Henry L Remix] [Visky002]
4. Erdbeerschnitzel - To An End (Original Mix) [Mirau Musik]
5. Evren Furtuna - With You (Original Mix) [Plastic City]
6. Paskal & Urban Absolutes - Still in love (Original Mix) [Foul & Sunk]
7. Scope and Sydney Young - All Night (Stephen Day Remix) [Large Tek]
8. Holger Zilske - To Them To Me (Vincenzo's Teardrop Remix) [Playhouse]
9. Westpark Unit - Blaxrotation Suite Mix (Original Mix) [Farside Records]
10. Stimming - November Morning (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
11. WhoMadeWho - Keep Me In My Plane (DJ Koze Hudson River Dub Mix) [Gomma Dance Tracks]
12. Ribn - Siam (Original Mix) [Poker Flat]
13. Patrice Scott - 3AM (Original Mix) [Sistrum Recordings]
14. Robert Owens, Audiofly - Love Is A Drug Feat. Robert Owens (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
15. Oskar Offermann - U Can You To Me Say (Original Mix) [Mule Musiq]
16. King Britt - Secrets of the Stars [Planet E]

Concept onE (99min - end)

coming soon !

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

No comments:

Post a Comment