Sunday, June 10, 2012

Show 180 "Vinyl Special"

 "vinyl only mix".......a lot of old good stuff and some new pearls !

1. Brothers of Soul - Eyes of Love [NRK Nite:Life]
2. Morgenklang - Green & Blue [Rest-Records]
3. Matthew Boone & Stefan Irlinger - Right in your hands (audio video disco connection remix by Steffen Irlinger) [Lost Vegas Records]
4. Little Louie Vega feat Blaze - Brand New Day (Espidub) [MAW]
5. Jesus Gonsev - Tribute (Exlusive Viny) [Troubled Kids Records]
6. Liquideep - Feel it (Andre Lodemann Remix) [Best Works Records, Deeper Shades of House]
7. Little Dragon - Thunder Love (Mario & Vidis Redo) [Philomena]
8. Benjamin Hart - Perfect Love Song [NRK Nite:Live]
9. Motor City Drum Ensemble - There is a truth feat. Stee Downes [HUNDRED]
10. Cheek - Venus (DJ Gregory remix) [Versatile]
11. Fink ­- Move On Me (Marcus Worgull Edit) [Innervisions (Philomena)]


(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')

(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')


No comments:

Post a Comment