Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Show 297 "Slow Bombs"

Glad to present you a new legendary "Slow Bombs" edtion....a lot of different genres inside. Please share this mix if you like what you hear. Thanks a lot for your support.
Next week it's time for a new mix by "Matthias Vogt" from Frankfurt, Germany. Stay tuned :-)
1. Nancy Wilson - Sunshine [Harmless]
2. Jazzuelle - Last Goodbye [Free on Soundcloud]
3. Martin Hayes - Broken Memory [Banoffee Pies]
4. The Spinners - I'll Be There (Tension Long Edit) [Unreleased]
5. Kuniyuki Takahashi - All These Things (Theo Parrish Remix Dub) [Endless Flight]
6. 78 Edits - I'll Be Here for You (Original Mix) [a Friend In Need]
7. Tornado Wallace feat. Jonny Nash - Time Of Nectar (Original Mix) [ESP INSTITUTE]
8. Drvg Cvltvre - See You Again Someday [Uncanny Valley]
9. Liquid Phonk - Like The Moon [Farside Records]
10. Tension - Jazzy Purpose (feat. Maurice Brown) (110 Edit) [Unreleased]
11. Mood Cafe - Sunset Boulevard (Original Mix) [Music Basket]
Artwork by FutureLess: www.facebook.com/leetchisan

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...') 
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

No comments:

Post a Comment