Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Show 301 "Guestmix by Nuno Estevez (South Africa) [Just Move Records]"

After a little break the Deep Inspiration Show is back with a guestmix by Nuno Estevez from Johannesburg, South Africa. Nuno is running together with Miguel Pone the Label "Just Move Records". You know the label for sure if you aren't listening to DIS for the first time.

1. Doyeq - Yellow Day (Original Mix) [Baccara Music]
2. Donato Dozzy, Tin Man - Test 7 (Original Mix) [Acid Test]
3. Aeon- Its how you feel (original mix) [Just Move Records]
4. Cheise - Breakfast (Original Mix) [TheSounds]
5. Danny eM - Little Dog (Lomez Remix) [Audionumb Music]
6.Magik Deep - Willing(Original Mix) [soon to release on Just Move Records]
7. P. Lopez - Shame (Original Mix) [Silence in Metropolis]
8. Andy Hart, Max Graef - Jungle feat. Andy Hart (Original Mix) [Heist Recordings]
9.Washington - Burben [soon to release on Just Move Records]
10. Kez Ym - Ladder of Smoke (Original Mix) [City Fly]
11. Urulu - BeforeHandMan feat. Daj (James Welsh Remix) [Shabby Doll Records]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...') 
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

More information about Nuno Estevez and Just Move Records@

No comments:

Post a Comment