Sunday, March 10, 2019

Premiere: "Various Inspirations Wax Sampler #2"

Premiere of the next Deep Inspiration Show Records. Please join the chat, let me know if you dig it and don't forget to tell your brothers and sisters. Vinyl Only.

A1 Neuronphase - Resistance
A2 Peer Du - Never Let U Down
B1 Theory Of Movement feat. Debra Jones-Davis - Perfect Lover
B2 June Jazzin - ZiphoZonke
B3 Roberto Bronco feat. Mavhuthu Dzege - Inspiration 

Mastered by Sven Weisemann
Artwork by Sounds So Deep

Releasedate: April 2019