Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Show 414 "Guestmix by Roberto Bronco" [LOST BEATS TAPE]

For the 2nd time in the Deep Inspiration Show. The one and only Roberto Bronco himself with a fresh tape to promote his new album "Lost Souls". The mix contains of course some tracks from the album but also a lot of other stuff from different artists around the globe. This one is for those who love downtempo, hip hop, jazz, soul. Really brilliant tape.

Here you go if you would like to listen his new album: https://disrecords.bandcamp.com/album/lost-souls

01. Roberto Bronco - Lay Back (Deep Inspiration Show Records)
02. Apollo Brown - The Answer (Mello Music Group)
03. The Doppelgangaz - Barbiturates (Groggy Pack Entertainment)
04. Roberto Bronco - Out The Box (Deep Inspiration Show Records)
05. Damu The Fudgemunk - Get Lost To Be Found (Redefinition Records)
06. Cuthead - Heartless (Uncanny Valley)
07. Hashfinger - Low Down (Headcount Records)
08. Chairman Maf - The System (Gorilla Finger Records)
09. Rudy Raw - Azure (Dust Collectors)
10. Roberto Bronco - Trumpen (Deep Inspiration Show Records)
11. Illa J - All Good (Delicious Vinyl Inc)
12. Mo' Horizons - Yes Baby Yes (Agogo Records)
13. Guggenz - This Love I Met (Chillhop Records)
14. Soul Square - That Swing (Kif Music)
15. LeVirya - Lids, Muggles & Smokin'Sides (SIX - Music)
16. Freddie Joachim Feat. Natalie Oliveri (Jakarta)
17. Fatbabs - Daily Jam (Big Scoop Records)
18. Philanthrope - Relax (VinDig)
19. Roberto Bronco - Turn (Deep Inspiration Show Records)
20. Mononome - Every End Is A New Beginning (Beatquick)
21. Ak420 - Left Behind (VinDiG)
22. Damu The Fudgemunk - Grace Value (Redefinition Records)
23. Roberto Bronco - Truth (Deep Inspiration Show Records)
24. Beamic - Gby'n DIr (VinDig)
25. Flitz & Suppe - Keep You Dreamin (VinDig)
26. Anti-Lilly & Phonics ((Don't Sleep Records)
27. Roberto Bronco - Rest in Peace (Deep Inspiration Show Records)

Artwork by Sounds So Deep

1 comment: