Sunday, July 6, 2014

Show 277 "Slow Bombs are back"

the slow bomb sessions are back....this time with some Downtempo, Disco and as always slow groovy HOUSE.

Artwork by FutureLess (

Please show some love and share the bombs with your friends. Thanks a lot for the support.

Artist     Title       Label
1. Pete Gust Ft Sweet Anna - Sunny Sunday [Music Basket]
2. Nightmares On Wax - Nights Interlude (Original Mix) [Warp Records]
3. Shamrock - One Divine [Music Basket]
4. The Invisible - Wings (Floating Points Remix) [Ninja Tune]
5. Rick Wade - Sweet Life (Original Mix) [Fina Records]
6. Mr. Fingers - Can You Feel It [Trax Records]
7. PITTMAN, Marcellus - You Want Me (Never) [Seventh Sign]
8. JIMMY THE TWIN - Midnight Shuffle (JTT edit) [Boogie Cafe]
9. Soul 223 - Birdbrook Rain (Original Mix) [Delusions Of Grandeur]
10. BREAK SL - Beercase Song [Uncanny Valley]
11. Thomas Scholz & iami- Cafune [O'RS]
12. Nightmares On Wax - Da Mess Sticks (Original Mix) [Warp Records]
13. LTJ-Xperience - Organ Mind (Original Mix) [Irma Records]
14. Dubwise - Magnetron (Simoncino remix) [Eclectic Avenue Records]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...') 
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')


No comments:

Post a Comment