Sunday, October 23, 2011

Show 149 "Give Away Mixtape October"


1. Little Dragon - Twice (Original Mix) [Peacefrog]
2. Mr. V - Music (Original Accapella) [Sole Channel]
3. Eman & Doc Link - The Meaning Of Living (The Remixes) (Giano's Deep Mix) [Liberate]
4. Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Uneins (Aril Brikha Remix) [Connaisseur Recordings]
5. Lars Behrenroth & Sinan Baymak - I Miss The Things - Remixes 2011 (Stephen Rigmaiden Remix) [Deeper Shades Recordings]
6. Red Rack'em - Kalimba [Innervisions (Philomena)]
7. Soulscience feat. Dennis Baker - Hypnotize You (Atjazz Afrotech Remix) [Deeper Shades Recordings]
8. Jimpster - Infinity Dub (Original Mix) [Freerange]
9. Avatism - Slow Hearts (Original Mix) [Souvenir]
10. Fink ­- Move On Me (Marcus Worgull Edit) [Innervisions (Philomena)]
11. TJ, DJ Raybone - Gone (Original Mix) [Rush Hour]
12. Darque feat. Kaylow - Difference (Kojo Akusa remix) [PENG AFRICA]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

Please support the artists and labels and buy the music! The tracks are available @ , , or !

No comments:

Post a Comment