Saturday, October 29, 2011


let us celebrate the 150 anniversary show with a "SLOMO DEEPNESS SPECIAL" ! ! !

At this point I would like to say thank you to all artists and label's who are supporting this show. Also, many thanks to all listeners from all over world !


1. Floating Points - Love Me Like This (Nonsense Dub) [R2 Records]
2. Mousse T. feat. Inaya Day - By Myself (Paskal & Urban Absolutes Remix) [Peppermint Jam]
3. Andi De Luxe - Boobsie Collins (Original Mix) [Dikso]
4. Roberto Rodriguez (Manolo) - Lose Myself (Original Mix) [PRDS Collections]
5. Trickski - Wilderness (Genius Of Time Remix) [Suol]
6. Axel Boman - What Do You Need? [Studio Barnhus]
7. himan - a story to tell [Broque] (Free DL @ Broque)
8. Craig Stewart - Time & Again - Herb LF DisGoDub [DCSTrax]
9. Paskal & Urban Absolutes - Homewave (Original Mix) [clear recordings] 10. Shaboom - If You Need Me (Larse Mix) [Shaboom]
11. Elina Monova - Desert Storm (Herb LF Deadly Dub) [Rest]
12. Triad - Vice (Langenberg Mood Mix) [Peppermint Jam]
13. DJ T. - Leaving Me feat. Khan (Daniel Bortz Remix) [Get Physical Music]
14. Tunes For Food - I Said ILTFO (Henry L & Ingo Sanger Remix) [I Hate Camera Records]
15. Terrence Parker - Love's Got Me High (Marc Romboy's Systematic Soul Mix) [Systematic Recordings]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

Please support the artists and labels and buy the music! The tracks are available @ , , or !

No comments:

Post a Comment