Monday, November 7, 2011

Show 151 "Emotional Club Music"


1. Los Amigos Invisibles - Ease Your Mind (Frankie Feliciano Edit) [MAW Records]
2. Lovebirds - Keep Coming (Axel Boman) [Freerange Records]
3. Tom Ellis - You Shaped (Original Mix) [Turquoise Blue Recordings]
4. Mr Raoul K - Le Triangle Peul (Welcome Stranger's Remix) [Mule Musiq]
5. Dennis Jr - Call Code (Original Mix) [Beatservice]
6. Manolo aka Roberto Rodriquez - Night Rhythm '11 [dikso]
7. KapCee Boys Feat. Issa Matthews - Ixhesa (Gumzito's Dubed Out Mix) [4 Dimensional Music]
8. Miguel Campbell - Something Special (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
9. Avatism - The Slug (Clockwork (C/w) Remix) [Souvenir Music]
10. Till Von Sein - 61 (Original Mix) [Suol]
11. Lars Behrenroth & Sinan Baymak - I Miss The Things (Mindtech Remix) [Deeper Shades Recordings]
12. Fenomenom - Pacific Memories [Nuphonic]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...')
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

Please support the artists and labels and buy the music! The tracks are available @ , , or !

No comments:

Post a Comment