Sunday, June 15, 2014

Show 274 "BBQ RULES" [Interview inside]

I'm back with a new show mixed by always with some brandnew and forgotten music.

Mixed Apples did a interview with me about the Deep Inspiration Show: Read the whole interview here:

Artwork by FutureLess:

1. Thomas Scholz - I Break Free [O*RS]
2. Grandbrothers - Ezra Was Right [FILM001]
3. Deep88  ft. Robert Owens - Believe (No Drums) [Free @ Soundcloud]
4. Break SL - Atlantic Ocean Road [Uncanny Valley]
5. Johannes Albert - Co Co Jam Boo [Retreat]
6. Simoncino - Mind Games [No More Hits]
7. Gari Romalis - We here [hizou]
8. Buzz Compass - Think Twice [straight distribution]
9. Theo Parrish - Petey Wheelfeet [Sound Signature]
10. Break SL - FM 4 LIFE [Uncanny Valley]
11. DJ Aakmael - house music ft. Esq [hizou]
12. Times are Ruff - My World [Times are Ruff]
13. Iron Curtis - Love Commitment [Retreat]
14. A RACE OF ANGLES - It's Just Begun (Rework by Theo Parrish, Dego & Akwasi Mensah) [Wildheart Recordings]

(On a Mac hold Ctrl +click and select 'Save link as...') 
(On a PC right click and select 'Save link as...')

1 comment:

  1. Ever wanted to get free Instagram Likes?
    Did you know you can get these ON AUTOPILOT & TOTALLY FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?